Customer Reviews

We are incredibly proud of our reputation and our customer reviews from all our pupils.

Sophie Kemp Maidstone Kent Review
Sophie Kemp
Maidstone
2 weeks ago

Many thanks to my driving instructor Andy for helping me to pass my driving test. His patient and reassuring method of teaching helped me become a good driver and pass my test. I would definitely recommend Andy and Topclass to anyone thinking about learning to drive.

Ruth earl canterbury Review
Ruth Earl
Canterbury
2 weeks ago

Dan is a brilliant, knowledgeable and eternally patient driving instructor – you can’t go wrong with him. I’d never had any lessons previously and was incredibly anxious about learning to drive. Dan worked with me lesson by lesson to build not just my skills, but also my confidence behind the wheel. He remained calm and unflappable at all times, and worked with me to overcome my own trepidations. I couldn’t recommend Dan’s lessons highly enough; I’m so glad that I was able to find an instructor like him, and it’s down to him that I was able to pass my test – on my first attempt! After my test, I opted to complete the Pass Plus programme, which was also extremely valuable in preparing me for driving on different roads and in different conditions.

Driving Lessons Strood - Customer Reviews - Joseph Fellows
Joseph Fellows
Strood
5 months ago

Thank you so much Katie for my lessons would definitely recommend you and Topclass driving school to anyone wanting driving lessons. I will see you around sometime thanks again x

Driving Lessons Sittingbourne – Customer Reviews – Keeley Town
Keeley Town
Sittingbourne
5 months ago

Tim was a brilliant instructor we could always av a laugh on our warm up drive from Sittingbourne to Gillingham which made learning really easy as I felt a lot less nervous and I could be myself. I struggled a bit with the manoeuvres but Tims way of teaching them was really good and easy to understand. Couldn’t have asked for a better instructor  Thanks Tim xx

Driving Lessons Maidstone – Customer Reviews – Zachary Knight
Zachary Knight
Maidstone
5 months ago

10/10 I couldn’t fault Andy my driving instructor! Since day one he has pushed me in the right direction. Andy always stayed calm when I made a mistake and built my confidence back up straight away. Very professional service would highly recommend. Made every lesson relaxing and fun and with my busy work schedule he always made it possible to get lessons in as and when needed. Andy was a brilliant instructor and I can’t thank him enough for everything he has done for me. He’s a credit to the company.

Driving Lessons Canterbury – Customer Reviews – Robert Kemp
Robert Kemp
Canterbury
5 months ago

Topclass Driving School, I can’t appreciate enough. Dan helped me immensely, calmed my nerves, which others failed to do. Great at teaching all aspects of driving safely and passed my test first time. Thank you again!

Driving Lessons Maidstone – Customer Reviews – Alan Reynolds
Alan Reynolds
Maidstone
5 months ago

Many thanks to my driving instructor Andy from Topclass for getting me through my driving test first time, He told me I could do it. Andy was always calm and a good laugh and if he was ever running late he would let me know. All sorted now and motorway lessons next. Now all hes got to do is get my brother through.

Driving Lessons Maidstone – Customer Reviews – Max
Max
Maidstone
5 months ago

Hi Lynne!!! I am very thankful and grateful to you. You were the best driving instructor I ever had, Its a good thing I changed my previous one lol. Your passion for safe driving and teaching inexperienced drivers like me is so spectacular! Your ideals and words of encouragement really help me a lot and I hope that you will continue helping your students to become good drivers. I know you are strict but it contributed to our success and enabled me to fully understand what is really needed to be good driver. I know this is not the end of my journey as a driver but I will remember all of the things you taught me. Again thank you and have a nice and delightful life!

Driving Lessons Maidstone - Customer Reviews - Kirstie
Kirstie
Gillingham
5 months ago

Big thanks to my driving instructor Tim from Topclass driving school. Very friendly and a good laugh really makes you feel at ease whilst learning. Very flexible with pick up points for lessons whether it was from home or my workplace nothing was too much trouble. I would highly recommend. Thanks for everything Tim.

Driving Lessons Maidstone – Customer Reviews – Fayyaz Afzal
Fayyaz Afzal
Maidstone
5 months ago

Lynne from Topclass has been a great driving instructor and supportive throughout the entire time. Working on weaknesses to make sure I pass. I would definitely recommend her! 🙂

Address

Topclass Driving School, 8 Willowby Gardens, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 8TB

Office Hours

Mon to Sat: 9am - 6pm
Sun: 10am - 4pm
(Closed Bank Holidays)

Telephone

0333 772 0393

Email

info@topclassdrivinglessons.com