Customer Reviews

We are incredibly proud of our reputation and our customer reviews from all our pupils.

Daniel Edwards Review
Daniel Edwards
Maidstone
2 months ago

Thanks Andy for helping me pass my test I would definitely recommend you as an instructor to anyone looking to learn to drive.

Charlotte Fisher Review
Charlotte Fisher
Chatham
2 months ago

I would like to say a big thank you to my driving instructor Tim from Topclass driving school. Such a funny guy puts you at ease straight away and makes you feel totally relaxed. Tim teaches in such an easy to understand way you can’t fail. Nothing was too much trouble, I’m a carer and work on shifts so pick up and drop off points had to be flexible and where never an issue. All in all I had a great learning experience with Tim and would highly recommend to everyone.

Sophie Booker Review
Sophie Booker
Maidstone
2 months ago

Would like to say a big thanks to Andy from Topclass driving school for sticking with me, we got there in the end. All the breaks etc made it a long haul but thanks to Andy for being so patient, It was a laugh. Ill definitely recommend you to all my friends.

Kerry Mackinnon
Kerry Mackinnon
Sheerness
2 months ago

If anyone is looking to start driving lessons in manual or automatic please make sure you check out TOPCLASS School of motoring. My driving instructor Tim was able to finally help me to relax and feel confident about my driving.
I would highly recommend. Thanks Tim

Tea Miranda Review
Tea Miranda
Maidstone
3 months ago

My name is Tea Miranda and I would like to thank Andy from for being the best ever driving instructor. He gave me the skills and most importantly the confidence to be able to pass my test first time .His honest feedback and teaching methods were obviously a great help. My lessons were always enjoyable and I will definitely be recommending others to use Topclass driving school.

Also my mum said thank you very much for all you've done.

Sadiah Hussain Review
Sadiah Hussain
Maidstone
3 months ago

Hi Andy would just like to say thank you for helping Sadiah pass her driving test. If there is anyone else I know that needs lessons I will send them your way just the youngest sibling to go but he is only 12 at the moment so a few years to wait. Thanks Jay ( sadiahs Mum)

Joshua Millen Review
Joshua Millen
3 months ago

Massive thanks to my driving instructor Andy from Topclass driving school. With his help I passed my practical driving test today. He always made every lesson I had relaxed and really enjoyable. I would highly recommend Andy as an instructor. Got the car, got the licence, now I can hit the road! Thanks Andy.

Pascal Blaschta Review
Pascal Blaschta
Chatham
3 months ago

Thanks Andy it was good being taught by you mate. It was a good experience throughout all the best man, and again many thanks

Luis Enrica Review
Luis Enica
Maidstone
3 months ago

Just want to say many thanks I am extremely happy and grateful to my driving instructor Andy for all his help in teaching me to drive all my driving lessons where brilliant!

Bethany Golding Review
Bethany Golding
Maidstone
3 months ago

After a bad experience with a previous instructor we got in touch with Andy from Topclass who also taught my brother. Andy was patient, calming and liked to chat which immediately put me at ease. I did more in the first lesson with Andy than I ever did in the 5 lessons with my previous instructor and I am proud to say I passed my test first time and I can't thank Andy enough

Car all ready to go!, see you on the road

Address

Topclass Driving School, 8 Willowby Gardens, Gillingham, Kent, ME8 8TB

Office Hours

Mon to Sat: 9am - 6pm
Sun: 10am - 4pm
(Closed Bank Holidays)

Telephone

0333 772 0393

Email

info@topclassdrivinglessons.com